Brooklands center events – 2021
updated 07/06/2021
download printable version here
Date Event Notes 1 Contact
Coronavirus - As of May 2021, some Brooklands Centre organised events (orange highlight) are being provisionally organised and further information will be posted in due course - please keep in touch
... subject to continued relaxation of covid measures
Sun 25 Apr FBHVC Drive it Day - is go for now - latest details here

Rally plates in support of NSPCC Childline may be purchased from FBHVC here

fbhvc drive it
14-17 Jun Brooklands 750 trip to Wales - now full up Llanachinda Farm Judy
Wed 30 Jun Morning run to pub lunch - details to be announced tba Robin
Sun 4 Jul PWA&C 58th National Austin 7 Rally (formerly organised by 750MC) - theme: Coachbuilt and Fabric-bodied A7s - full details and entry form may be downloaded here Beaulieu A7 Ian
Mon 5 Jul Dorset Durdle Dawdle - details to be announced tba Robin
Sun 18 Jul Buttercup Bounce - details to be announced Ash Manor A7 tba
Wed 28 Jul Museum run and lunch - details to be announced tba Judy/Robin
Wed 18 Aug Beach BBQ - details to be announced West Wittering Robin/Judy
Mon 6 Sep Brittany Brakeaway - cancelled, sadly another victim of covid uncertainty Robin
Sat 11 Sep Cobham Heritage Day Classic Car Gathering - 1030-1600 - some say 'better than Goodwood!' pre registration is required, details here Cobham Ian
Wed 29 Sep Lunchtime Run - details to be announced tba Judy
Wed 27 Oct AGM and Film Evening - details to be announced MCH Judy
Wed 24 Nov Quiz Night - details to be announced BM Judy
... subject to continued relaxation of covid measures
BM– Barley Mow, The Street, West Horsley, KT24 6HR, Tel: 01483 282693 (click here for map)
MCH– Merrow Church Hall, Epsom Rd, Merrow, Guildford, GU1 2QY (click here for map)
shaded box – 'clubnight' date (last Weds every month)
– A7 Championship event
IR – Inter-Register Championship event
PLEASE NOTE – DATES MAY CHANGE – check with organiser first!
Please email us if you would like more information on any of the above events
s